I have been using Concourse Auto for many years. They are excellent at getting the job done and their prices are reasonable. They also get everything done on time and that is a big bonus. I will continue to use Concourse Auto as long as I can.

Thank you for the kind words Judy! We appreciate your loyalty and your business! Concourse Automotive
5 Concourse Automotive 4/17/2019

Great Service (as usual). Courtesy transport and professional service!! Thank you guys!

Thank you for the great review Ronnie! We look forward to continue earning your business in the future! Concourse Automotive
5 Concourse Automotive 4/10/2019

As Always, Concourse does a great job at a fair price. I have recommended them to many of my friends and they too have been very pleased. Before you go to a dealer, get a quote and save your self both time and money. Mike

We appreciate your business and your very kind review Mike! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Concourse Automotive
5 Concourse Automotive 4/6/2019

Concourse Automotive always takes such good care of my truck. I am so glad I found them. Thanks for everything. Rusty

Thank you Rusty for your kind words! We greatly appreciate your business! Concourse Automotive
5 Concourse Automotive 4/5/2019

Always professional and courteous! Trustworthy and dependable.

Thank you very much for the review Angel! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Concourse Automotive
5 Concourse Automotive 4/4/2019

Fast friendly service as always. I love this place because i can go during lunch for inspection and never be late.

We appreciate your business and great review Steven! Concourse Automotive
5 Concourse Automotive 4/4/2019

the usual great service

Thank you Dennis! We appreciate your business! Concourse Automotive
5 Concourse Automotive 4/3/2019

Always a pleasant experience...so good to have a mechanic I can trust!

Thank you for your trust and your business! Concourse Automotive
5 Concourse Automotive 3/31/2019

Courteous as usual and honest about what work needs to be performed, hence the reason why I continue to return. The operating hours of 7-5 on weekdays aren't always conducive to my work schedule, however, which means I have to take my cars elsewhere sometimes.

Thank you for your kind words and your review! We appreciate earning your business! As a family-owned shop we try to accommodate our customers with several options for drop off and pickup including a local shuttle service, vehicle night drop, and after-hours pickup. Please let us know anytime if we can help you in any way. Concourse Automotive
5 Concourse Automotive 3/27/2019

Always the BEST!!!

Thank you Jerome! We enjoy your humor during your visits! Concourse Automotive
5 Concourse Automotive 3/25/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Concourse Automotive (817) 481-4341 For Assistance.