Put vehicle up on lift and reviewed the issues and found a leaking axle seal. Since they do not work on transmissions they referred me to a transmission shop. All no charge.

5 Concourse Automotive 4/24/2018

.work was done timey and in a professional fashion. will gladly recommend Concourse to others. Marc Roberson

5 Concourse Automotive 4/23/2018

Very friendly, helpful, and honest assessment of auto service needs. I have used Concourse for my auto service needs for years and trust their recommendations. I would recommend Concourse to anyone for Auto Service.

5 Concourse Automotive 4/20/2018

great job, very confident in bring my vehicle to Concourse.

5 Concourse Automotive 4/20/2018

Exceptional service and great people. They told me what is required and offered suggestions that were very helpful.

5 Concourse Automotive 4/18/2018

Vehicle service engine light came on and vehicle also needed A/C recharge. A/C was recharged and blowing cold. Engine light was diagnosed as fuel sensor issue in gas tank and was repaired. It's only been a few days but Concourse Automotive appears to have resolved both issues as there are no problems with the vehicle as of this review. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They were able to get the vehicle in the day I called and completed repairs same day.

5 Concourse Automotive 4/18/2018

great service

5 Concourse Automotive 4/16/2018

good work - reasonable price - quick work

5 Concourse Automotive 4/14/2018

Jack and Trevor are awesome!! As a female, you are suspect about going into an auto shop for fear of being overcharged for something minor. They diagnosed my issue quickly and I didn't have to wait long for the repair. I am thankful to find such respectable and honorable people.

5 Concourse Automotive 4/13/2018

OMG you guys saved my life. I am a single mom and I have limited cash and bought a car in Grapevine. I was told it was A-OK and I brought it there for a second opinion and I am soooooo very glad that I did. I have since dropped the car off to the dealership for the much needed repairs. You guys literally probably saved my life..... Thank You

5 Concourse Automotive 4/13/2018